Chequered Red Shirt

(8 customer reviews)

$23.00

1 in stock

Category: Tag:

8 reviews for Chequered Red Shirt

    admin
    April 8, 2020
    Adorable. Ordered a small. I am 125 lbs and 5ft 7. Cute with a cardigan. Loved these dresses so much I ordered 2 more in different prints. See other reviews and pics.
    contributor
    April 8, 2020
    Was I in Hawaii?! No. Did I feel like I was in Hawaii?! No, because it’s snowing outside. But, would I wear this in Hawaii?! YES, and to be honest, I’d wear this anywhere! Perfect fit, perfect design everytime
    contributor
    April 8, 2020
    Hands down one of the best shirts I’ve ever owned. Fits great, feels amazing, seems to stay cool and is somewhat water resistant. Figured I’d wear it fishing to break it in and wouldn’t you know it, I caught my first Musky. There may be a bit of luck in this shirt. I’ll be wearing it on the boat every time I head out!
    editor
    April 8, 2020
    Spending the weekend with family, shutting down one of our favorite restaurants on the Wharf for the summer. Cool breeze off the river and awesome design on the shirt...many compliments and questions on where from!
    ben
    April 11, 2020
    Hands down one of the best shirts I’ve ever owned. Fits great, feels amazing, seems to stay cool and is somewhat water resistant. Figured I’d wear it fishing to break it in and wouldn’t you know it, I caught my first Musky. There may be a bit of luck in this shirt. I’ll be wearing it on the boat every time I head out!
    diana
    April 11, 2020
    Spending the weekend with family, shutting down one of our favorite restaurants on the Wharf for the summer. Cool breeze off the river and awesome design on the shirt...many compliments and questions on where from!
    ewa
    April 11, 2020
    Adorable. Ordered a small. I am 125 lbs and 5ft 7. Cute with a cardigan. Loved these dresses so much I ordered 2 more in different prints. See other reviews and pics.
    jack
    April 11, 2020
    Love Love Love this dress! It is extremely comfortable, great quality materials and a beautiful pattern. Exceeded my expectations! I also bought the underskirt from this same designer, which worked perfectly! All together i paid under $30 for this dress and underskirt.

Warning: Illegal string offset 'cookies' in /home1/webprole/public_html/review.webprolead.com/wp-includes/comment-template.php on line 2346

Description

Classic mens plaid flannel shirt with long sleeves, in chequered style, with two chest pockets.

Additional information

Title

Default Title